2018 Hoosier Horse Fair & Expo:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC
+

Committees

Co-Chaiman/Mike Gerrish, 
mikeg@stableimpressions.com
317.695.7413
 
Co-Chairman/Vic Boyer
vicbikeman1@gmail.com
317.607.1705
 
Event Coordinator/Melinda Gerrish
info@hoosierhorsefair.org  or mgerrish@egix.net
765.524.1383
 
IT-Graphic Design/John Wagner
225.367.0100
johnwagner101509@gmail.com
 
Buildings/Dave Coyle
dk.coyle@icloud.com
 
Breed Showcase & Stallion Row/Julie Lackey
juleelackey@gmail.com
 
Queen/Jessica Peters & Kelsey Sajdera
jessicaharmeyer@farmcredit.com
ksajdera@purdue.edu
 
Education/Connie Cressman
conniecressman@yahoo.com
 
Hospitality/Vic & Judy Boyer
Judyboyer91@gmail.com
 
Kid’s Corral/Tom Perzee
jperzee@wawasee.k12.in.us
 
Production/Andy Wilson
awilson@brownsburgparks.org
 
Resource Office & IHC Scholarships/Peggy Naile
peggyjnaile@hotmail.com
 
Signs/Mike Gerrish
mikeg@stableimpressions.com
 
Tickets/Jim Kirkham
jakirkham@sbcglobal.net
 
Colt Starting Challenge USA/Kelsey Lancaster
klancas64@gmail.com
 
 
Youth Rodeo/Amy Leatherman
amy.leatherman@yahoo.com
 
School Field Trips/Melinda Gerrish/
info@hoosierhorsefair.org
 
Announcing/Vicki Hill
appaloosa_queen@yahoo.com